The Bracco Italiano Society

Established 1998

Facebook bis logo web site kennel logo icon large facebook icon

  Date               Judge                         Best in Show                              Owner


3/2021          Miss Becky Johnson


9/2020           Mr David Griffiths


3/2020          Mrs Keeley Newman-Jones

                   Mrs Ilex Whiting (Special Awards)


9/2019         Mr Karl O'Connor        Ir Sh Ch Laumidorn Rachel Carson       Mr, Mrs & Miss Carr


3/2019         Mr John Abraham          Owlspoint Master Of Trouble Sh CM   Mrs Bell & Ms Maddox

                  Dr Ros Roden (Special Awards)


9/2018          Mr Jeff Horswell             Dora of Bushwacker                     Ms & Ms Frost


3/2018          Mrs Val Foss                 Sh Ch Gunsyn Pomata                  Mrs L Bowley

                   Mrs Sally English (Special Awards)


 9/2017        Dr Ros Roden             It Ch Altea De Arte Venandi              Miss E Towns


 3/2017          Mr Colin Woodward          Sh Ch Ro Ch Srb Ch                                 Mrs Nacy-Kovencz

                       Miss Alex Riddell (Special Awards)  Polcevera's Ercole Sh CM


 9/2016           Mrs Barbara Abbishaw     It Ch Altea De Arte Venandi                       Miss Towns & Mr Lay


 3/2016          Mrs Mechelle Jacques        Gunsyn Pomata                                       Mrs L Bowley

                      Mr David Griffiths (Special Awards)


 9/2015           Mrs Kathy Gorman            Sh Ch Gunsyn Aafia                              Mrs L Bowley


 3/2015         Mr Moray Armstrong         Braccorion's Bernardo of Bushwacker   Mrs J Frost


 9/2014         Mrs Maureen Taylor          Altea De Arte Venandi                            Miss Towns & Mr Lay


  4/2014         Mrs Lyn Bowley                 Birs Venator D'Ursus At Owlspoint         Mesdames Maddox & Bell


  9/2013         Miss Jean Lanning               Shaneco Daniele De Rossi Sh CM           Mr M & Mrs K Harrison


  4/2013         Mr Mik Jacques                    Gunstrux Herges Adventures of             Mrs K Newman-Jones

                                                                Haunsperg Sh CM


  9/2012         Mr John Abraham                 Bonario Burlesque                                  Mrs J Powell


  2/2012         Mr Tony Taylor                     Shaneco Daniele De Rossi Sh CM           Mr M & Mrs K Harrison


  9/2011         Mrs Kim Parris                       Gunsyn Pomata                                     Mrs L Bowley


  2/2011         Mrs Keeley Newman-Jones   Curlabull Heart of Gold at Hastabbi          Mrs B Abbishaw & Mrs M Jacques


  9/2010         Mr Chris Northam                  Bonario Aude Sapere                             Mrs Kim Parris


  2/2010         Mr Phil March                         Bonario Baroque                                   Mrs Kim Parris


   2009            Sig Michele Ivaldi                   Gunstrux Rosa Caro at Ardenstorm       Mr J Abraham


   2008            Dr Gianercole Mentasti          Homstar Ducio at Chaddeston               Mr J Ingram



BIS Shows

Click on the dogs name for the full Show results